Meet Our Team Members

Our people are EHL! We truly believe the adage, “The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.” We take great care when choosing new team members and every EHL employee has a clear understanding of our mission statement and is guided by its core values, which include providing superior service and customized solutions to meet our clients’ specific needs.

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM
Rich Hecker, EVP photo

Rich Hecker

Executive Vice President

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8167
rich@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Brian Edgren headshot

Brian Edgren

VP; Commercial Risk Adv.

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8168
brian@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

blank space holder blank space holder

BUSINESS INSURANCE TEAM
pic of Rhonda Byers, Service Mgr.

Rhonda Byers

Service Manager
Commercial Accounts
&
Personal Insurance Risk

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8156
rbyers@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Rachel Wood photo, Commercial Risk Advisor

Rachel Wood

Commercial Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8158
rwood@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

photo of Todd Lemmon, Commercial Acct Mgr

Todd Lemmon

Commercial Account Manager

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8169
todd@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Deana McIntyre

Commercial Account Executive

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7116
deana@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Photo of Wendy Dailey, Comm Acct Ex

Wendy Dailey

Commercial Account Executive

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7115
wendy@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Pic of Sydney Quinn, Commercial Acct Mgr Asst.

Sydney Quinn

Commercial Account Manager Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8180
squinn@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Save

PERSONAL INSURANCE TEAM
pic of Rhonda Byers, Service Mgr.

Rhonda Byers

Service Manager
Commercial Accounts
&
Personal Insurance Risk

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8156
rbyers@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

photo of Michelle Moss, Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

Michelle Moss

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8173
michelle@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Joan Antolock, Personal Ins. Risk Advisor pic

Joan Antolock

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7110
joan@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Sal Catania, Personal insurance advisor

Sal Catania

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8176
scatania@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Deborah Lee

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8160
dlee@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 Linnea Svensson

Personal Risk Advisor Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8164
lsvensson@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Save

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS TEAM

John Bower

Employee Benefits Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8177
jbower@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Heather Torres

Sr. Employee Benefits Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8170
htorres@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Karla Rogers

Employee Benefits Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8172
krogers@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Katy Allen

Employee Benefits Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8171
kallen@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Scott Baker, Accounting Leader

Scott Baker

Accounting Leader

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8163
sbaker@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

Photo of Erin Herndon, Comm Coord

Erin Herndon

Communications Coordinator

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8155
frontdesk@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

blank space holder blank space holder