Meet Our Team Members

Our people are EHL! We truly believe the adage, “The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.” We take great care when choosing new team members and every EHL employee has a clear understanding of our mission statement and is guided by its core values, which include providing superior service and customized solutions to meet our clients’ specific needs.

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Rich Hecker, EVP photo

Rich Hecker, CIC

Executive Vice President

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8167 rich@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

 

 

  blank space holder   blank space holder  

 

BUSINESS INSURANCE TEAM
pic of Rhonda Byers, Service Mgr.

Rhonda Ausbun, CIC, CISR 

Service Manager Commercial Accounts & Personal Insurance Risk

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8156  rausbun@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Deana McIntyre, CIC 

Senior Account Executive

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7116 deana@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

  photo of Todd Lemmon, Commercial Acct Mgr

Todd Lemmon, CIC 

Commercial Account Executive 

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8169 todd@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 
Photo of Wendy Dailey, Comm Acct Ex

Wendy Dailey

Commercial Account Executive

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7115 wendy@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

  Pic of Sydney Quinn, Commercial Acct Mgr Asst.

Sydney Quinn

Commercial Account Manager Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8180 squinn@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

  Pic of Ben Rogers, Commercial Risk Advisor

Ben Rogers, AAI 

Commercial Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8158 brogers@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

 

Save

PERSONAL INSURANCE TEAM

pic of Rhonda Byers, Service Mgr.

Rhonda Ausbun, CIC, CISR

Service Manager Commercial Accounts & Personal Insurance Risk

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8156 rausbun@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

photo of Michelle Moss, Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

Michelle Moss

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8173 michelle@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Joan Antolock, Personal Ins. Risk Advisor pic

Joan Antolock

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(800) 498-8415 ext. 7110 joan@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Sal Catania, Personal insurance advisor

Sal Catania, CPRM 

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8176 scatania@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Deborah Lee

Personal Insurance Risk Advisor

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8160 dlee@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

 Linnea Svensson

Personal Risk Advisor 

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8164 lsvensson@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

 

 

 

 

Save

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS TEAM

 

Heather Torres, CEBS

 Benefits Team Leader

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8170 htorres@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Laura Leitzinger

Employee Benefits Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8172  lleitzinger@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

Jenny Childs, GBA

Employee Benefits Assistant

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8171  jchilds@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

 

 

ADMINISTRATION TEAM
Scott Baker, Accounting Leader

Scott Baker

Accounting Leader

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8163 sbaker@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

  Photo of Erin Herndon, Comm Coord

Erin Herndon

Communications Coordinator

(360) 779-4448 ext. 8155 frontdesk@ehlinsurance.com

Read bio

  blank space holder   blank space holder